Skip Navigation
Information For....
  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors
This table is used for column layout.
Airport Advisory Committee
Contact TypeContact Information
Link to Page
Ron Rosenfeld
Gene Richardson
Ed Nadeau
Elaine Abbott, City Manager
Mary Repole
(7 members, 3-year term)        


City of Eastport Maine
Eastport City Hall: (207) 853-2300
22 Washington Street, Eastport, Maine 04631
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy
Virtual Towns & Schools Website