Chair: Michael Morse *Vice Chair:* Bob O'Hayer *Secretary:* Ron DeFillippo



Hugh French Tom Ries Jamie Bacon *(Alternates)* Rachel Cox *(Alternates)*

Eastport Maine Planning Board City Hall, 22 Washington Street Regular Meeting 6:00 PM

Date: May 21, 2019

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Adjustments to the Agenda
- 3. Review Minutes
- 4. Old Business Review of progress for Shoreland Zoning Update.
- 5. New Business Ron DeFilippio Resignation as member Appoint Alternate as full member Elect Chair Elect Vice Chair Elect Secretary
- 6. Open Forum
- 7. Set Next Meeting Date & Agenda
- 8. Adjourn